Hey, I Really Hate To Be High Maintenance

Hey! Thanks for reading! It’s a real trip knowing people read my stories and dumb opinions on things!

Like me!
If you, or someone you know, visit this old blogplace and like it, make with the “likes”, OK? Sheesh. Some of you “like” pictures of other people’s food, the least you can do is at least give me a pity “like”?

Share my stuff!
That’s a cool thing to do. Some of you do it, but it would be nice if I didn’t have to pay my friends to do so once in a while.

Subscribe! I know, I know! I don’t like subscribing to much either – but you and I both know that – what we have together? What we have together is worth it.

Well, that’s all the time I have for begging today.

/end

Oh, one more thing! Last one I swear!

cigaretteburnsblog on The Instantgram

 

