Hello (Again) 

Hey! Apologies for my absence. I’ve been going through some life shit. Lots of stuff to write about. There seems to be a lull in the action at the moment so lets jump right to it!

First, I’ll be posting a few Worst Songs before anything else. The list is getting long, with new contenders entering the race at alarming speeds. Stay tuned, or wtv (whatever). I just logged in for the first time in months and found no less than three (3) “reviews” that need finishing up. Ugh.

Second, I just noticed that I was tagging my stories with fucking #’s (hashtags, pound signs, Archie hair). The fuck is wrong with me? How will the world hear of my beautiful message of ignorant musical judgement and mediocre “comedy” if I can’t navigate my way out of the wet brown paper bag of life that is the Internet? How?

Pictured: Archie, Hashtags

Anyway – finish those, undo these. I’ll start there. 

In the meantime read the older stuff on this page. Or not. Whatever. It’s your life. 

Glad to be back. 

Later.

Leave a Reply

